Home

June 28, 2024
Coast 93.3 Presents
On The Border - Eagles Tribute
Fri June 28, 2024

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 16 and Up
$24.99 - $38.00
June 29, 2024
Coast 93.3 Presents
Departure: A Journey Tribute
Sat June 29, 2024

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 16 and Up
$24.99 - $38.00
July 6, 2024
Coast 93.3 Presents
The M80's
Sat July 6, 2024

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 16 and Up
$24.99 - $38.00
July 12, 2024
Coast 93.3 Presents
Big Bam Boom - Hall & Oates Tribute
Fri July 12, 2024

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 16 and Up
$24.99 - $38.00
July 20, 2024
Coast 93.3 Presents
Head Games: A Foreigner Tribute
Sat July 20, 2024

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 16 and Up
$24.99 - $38.00
July 27, 2024
99 Rock Presents
Van Halen Tribute 84
Sat July 27, 2024

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 16 and Up
$24.99 - $38.00
August 2, 2024
Coast 93.3 Presents
The Rod Stewart Tribute Show
Fri August 2, 2024

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 16 and Up
$24.99 - $38.00
August 3, 2024
Ember South Entertainment
Icon For Hire
Sat August 3, 2024

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 7:00 pm

Ages 16 and Up
$22.00 - $38.00
August 9, 2024
Coast 93.3 Presents
Guardians of The Jukebox
Fri August 9, 2024

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 16 and Up
$24.99 - $38.00
August 22, 2024
Coast 93.3 Presents
Sister Hazel
Thu August 22, 2024

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 16 and Up
$25.00 - $65.00
August 23, 2024
Highway 98 Presents
Corey Smith
Fri August 23, 2024

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 16 and Up
August 24, 2024
Ember South Entertainment Presents
JONNY CRAIG
Sat August 24, 2024

Doors: 6:30 pm

Show: 7:30 pm

Ages 16 and Up
$24.99 - $38.00
August 30, 2024
TSN PARTIES PRESENTS
The Taylor Party: The TS Dance Party - (18+ EVENT)
Fri August 30, 2024

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 18 and Up
$12.00 - $29.50
September 6, 2024
99 Rock Presents
Freebird - trib to Lynyrd Skynyrd
Fri September 6, 2024

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 16 and Up
$24.99 - $38.00
September 10, 2024
99 Rock Presents
Steel Panther – On The Prowl World Tour
Tue September 10, 2024

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 18 and Up
$32.50 - $169.00
September 21, 2024
99 Rock Presents
Pink Floyd Tribute - Interstellar Echoes
Sat September 21, 2024

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 16 and Up
$24.99 - $38.00
October 6, 2024
99 Rock Presents
FOZZY
Sun October 6, 2024

Doors: 6:00 pm

Show: 7:00 pm

Ages 16 and Up
$24.99 - $38.00
October 11, 2024
99 Rock Presents
The Dave Matthews Tribute Band
Fri October 11, 2024

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 16 and Up
$24.99 - $38.00
October 20, 2024
99 Rock Presents
Stephen Pearcy of RATT
Sun October 20, 2024

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 16 and Up
$36.00 - $55.00
November 12, 2024
99 Rock Presents
Tab Benoit
Tue November 12, 2024

Doors: 7:00 pm

Show: 8:00 pm

Ages 16 and Up
$30.00 - $42.00
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »